noobvideo.blogg.se

Big krit new album downlod
Big krit new album downlod









big krit new album downlod

It sounds like people are talking at dinner. I hope there’s a switch-up for the second half.

big krit new album downlod

“ Bitch, I’m from Mississippi.” He’s always had that hometown pride. The drums slide in! Yep, this is a way to close out the album. The song is about having pride in your home. It’s so Southern, like if OutKast made Idlewild in Mississippi. He wasn’t going to fumble this one, but sheesh. spits this one straight through, no hook. Eh, whatever Camper is doing could be shorter. “ Colorful hair but dodging the fade.” Is he speaking on the new rappers? Kanye bar. He pushed him out of his comfort zone more than any other collaborator. WOLFE de MÇHLS is on three records, and all of them are unlike the usual K.R.I.T. That 14-15 song sweet spot is ideal for his kind of artistry. The album has officially reached the point where it feels long. I like the effects placed on K.R.I.T.'s voice during that bridge. He’s still finding inventive ways to approach records. Yeah, I’ll pass on this one, K.R.I.T., but with honor and respect to Texas. I miss a nice chopped-n-screwed effect on records that can be played on the radio. It feels like a sore thumb after “Blue Flame Ballet.” At its heart, the song is an homage record, and we need more homage in the world, but I would skip this one if it wasn’t for our 1 Listen Review rules. 15. “Learned From Texas”Īh, another record from the TDT EP. It’s like The Love Below but replace Rosario Dawson with Amber Rose. This is an interesting record a strip club anthem that’s not your strip club record. A person of power really needs to make stripping an Olympic sport. All the respect to strippers and dancers. Getting some serious OutKast vibes, like a song 3 Stacks and Big would’ve made around the Stankonia era. “Blue Flame Ballet” sounds like something Rico Wade would make. This record will lift fitted caps during performances. Just the way he worked “made” into the verse was excessive. “I Made” would’ve been great after “Energy.” Yella sounds good. Ah, those drums did not go off like a grenade. I won’t be returning intentionally, but I’m sure someone else will. We need more compassionate rap songs dedicated to women. I usually enjoy these records, but I’m not instantly grabbed. is pretty smooth on this softer, calmer production. I can’t recall the last time I heard Rico Love. Rico Love, vocally, reminds me of Drake during the Thank Me, Later days. I’m not sold on the song's inclusion on the album, though. Man, that bounce jumps into your shoulders. There are so many pitfalls that will take the joy out of making music. I hope all rappers have K.R.I.T.'s passion a decade into their career. I can see how the song’s tone and temperament match the previous songs.

big krit new album downlod

It’s a well-known record, but I don’t know if it's necessary. Interesting that “Energy” made the project. Drags a bit at the end, could’ve cut it sooner, but I won’t skip. “ Listening to Tity we litty.” 2 Chainz and Wayne really are best friends. Teenage Yoh loves that a former feature killer can still commit murder like the good ol' days. One of his best guests features this year. In a different lifetime, this song would’ve premiered on 106 & Park. In retrospect, “Addiction” was a good choice for a single. The old soul has to remind you he’s a young man. It’s sexy, alluring, and perfect for the hook.











Big krit new album downlod